• 1
    1
    星期一到星期五
    8am - 4:30pm
    3661 Valley Center博士
    Suite 100,San Diego,CA 92130

    卵子冷冻作为生育选择的兴起

    想象一下,一群穿着时尚眼镜的妇女在一个短语上互相敬酒:“保留您的选择权。” 2019年的美国人从事销售业务,出售任何商品的最佳方式是告诉她们自己需要和他们有权利接受它。 这是现在鸡蛋冷冻的地方。

    每个人-名人,您的朋友,家人和同事都在谈论为将来保留自己的生育能力。 这个程序到底有什么用,您将来会从中得到什么? 费用值得吗,会产生结果吗? 关于针对妇女的这一新选择存在几个问题。

    冷冻卵子是女性的热门选择

    仅仅七年前, 美国生殖医学学会 从卵子冷冻过程中摆脱了“实验性”标签,以前称为卵母细胞冷冻保存。 自2012年以来,鸡蛋冷冻变得越来越流行。 根据《纽约时报》的一项调查,超过200,000万名妇女决定冷冻自己的卵。 ASRM说,根据调查,从2,100年到2012年,Egg Freezing增加了2018%。

    鸡蛋冷冻有多成功?

    冷冻卵子成功活产的数据有限。 这是因为统计数据与其他有关冷冻的卵子捐赠者的出生以及由患者自身卵子冷冻产生的统计信息结合在一起。

    冷冻自己卵子的妇女受孕成功率达18%,而使用可育卵子的妇女成功受孕率达30%。 尽管此过程不能保证成功,但会大大增加女性怀孕的机会。

    女人为什么决定尝试冷冻卵子?

    冷冻卵很快找到了他们的主要目标-30岁或以上的女性。 许多妇女举棋不定。 他们不确定是否要孩子,所以他们对此不做任何事情。 有些人担心他们的伴侣不是孩子的理想之选。 有些人认为他们没有资源承担起这么大的责任。 如果您曾经有过这种感觉,那么您并不孤单。 最近的一项研究表明,所有单身女性中约有50%会进行卵子冷冻。 特别是当他们没有可行的合作伙伴时。 另一个问题是关于责任和资源。 现在怀孕将构成实际的财政紧急情况,因此,为什么许多妇女在经济状况较为稳定的情况下决定生育较大的孩子。

    冷冻蛋是可行的选择

    处于生育能力下降阶段的妇女没有太多选择。 优柔寡断确实会

• 1
    1
    Monday to Friday
    8am – 4:30pm
    3661 Valley Centre Dr
    Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92130

    The Rise of Egg Freezing as a Fertility Choice

    Picture this, a group of women in their stylish glasses toasting to one another over the phrase: “Preserve your option.” Americans in 2019 are in the business of sales, and the best way to sell anything is to tell them they need it and that they have every right to take it. This is where egg freezing is right now.

    Everyone – celebrities, your friends, family members, and coworkers are speaking of preserving their fertility for the future. What is this procedure all about, and what can you expect from it in the future? Are the expenses worth it, and will it yield results? There are several questions regarding this new option for women.

    Egg Freezing as a Popular Go-to Choice for Women

    Merely seven years ago, the American Society for Reproductive Medicine got rid of the “experimental” label from the egg-freezing process, previously known as oocyte cryopreservation. Since 2012, egg freezing has become more and more popular. According to a survey by The New York Times, more than 200,000 women have decided to freeze their eggs. As per the survey Egg Freezing increase 2,100 percent from 2012 to 2018, says the ASRM.

    How Successful Is Egg Freezing?

    There is a limit of data on successful live births from frozen eggs. That’s because the statistics are combined with other statistics on births from frozen Egg Donors, and the ones resulting from a patient’s own egg freezing.

    Women who freeze their own eggs have an 18% success rate of conceiving, while those who use fertile donor eggs have a 30% success rate. While this procedure does not guarantee success, it drastically increases a woman’s chance of getting pregnant.

    Why Do Women Decide to Try Egg Freezing?

    Egg freezing was very quick to find their prime target – 30-year-old or older women. Many women are indecisive; they are uncertain whether or not they want a child, so they don’t do anything about it. Some are worried that their partners are not the perfect match for a child. Where some thinks they don’t have the resources to take on such a huge responsibility at an early age. If you have ever felt this way, you’re not alone. A recent study shows that around 50% of all single women undergo egg freezing. Especially when they don’t have a viable partner. Another issue is in regards to responsibilities as well as resources. Getting pregnant right now would constitute an actual fiscal emergency, which is why many women decide to have a child at an older age when they are more financially stable.

    Egg Freezing as a Viable Choice

    There are not many options available to women who are approaching their fertility declining stage. Being indecisive does come with the cost of time, and that’s where the egg freezing procedure can come in handy.

    With advances technological, egg freezing has now become an affordable and possible option for women who want to preserve their fertility. There are mo