• 1
    星期一到星期五
    8am - 4:30pm
    3661 Valley Center博士
    Suite 100,San Diego,CA 92130
    主頁2019-12-04T12:02:52+00:00

    我們的一站式服務模式

    RSMC服務
    • 體外受精(IVF)
    • 不孕症診斷和檢測
    • 現場實驗室
    • 妊娠代孕
    • 卵子捐贈
    • 雞蛋/胚胎冷凍
    • 遺傳篩選
    • 法律/保險
    • OB / GYN護理
    了解更多
    0
    成功案例
    0%
    胚胎移植率
    0%
    代孕妊娠成功率
    0+
    多年的經驗

    我们的任务

    在RSMC,我們分享您建立和成長家庭的目標。 這就是為什麼我們通過提供必要的資源和關懷以確保成功通往父母的方式努力提供無縫的旅程。 我們的目標是通過表現出對他們的需求的同情心來服務和滿足我們的客戶和患者,同時以最大的專業精神提供優質的服務。 我們是聖地亞哥的生育中心,致力於共同創造可持續的競爭優勢,引領行業發展。 在生育能力高超的專家的幫助下,我們的患者可以期望得到最好的護理。

    成為父母

    我們致力於以最專業的態度和醫學專業知識提供全面的護理和服務。 當尋找聖地亞哥最好的生育診所時,您可以依靠我們的經驗,技能和專業精神。 我們是患者可以信賴的最可靠的生育診所之一。 我們賦予您權力並幫助您成長家譜的熱情,每天創造奇蹟。

    了解更多
    成為父母

    成為代理人

    我們慶祝代孕母親的承諾和同情心,幫助他人創造家庭。 我們的內部醫生確保您在整個旅程中的安全和幸福。

    了解更多
    代孕

    成為一個卵子捐贈者

    作為經驗豐富的醫療專業人士,您的安全和隱私是我們的首要任 我們的團隊成員與數千名卵子捐贈者合作,他們將在整個過程中為您提供指導。

    了解更多

    蛋凍結

    我們經驗豐富的醫生,先進的實驗室和熟練的實驗室團隊為您提供出色的護理,同時確保您的生育能力得到保留。 在我們的生育診所,婦女可以保留自己的生育能力並控制自己的選擇。 通過我們的雞蛋冷凍服務增強自己的能力。

    了解更多
    蛋凍結

    成功的故事

    YL

    “因為我是中國人,在一個醫療家庭長大,我使用了許多中國療法來試圖克服不孕問題。 然而,經過6多年的嘗試和眾多的中國醫生(針灸,草藥等),仍然沒有看到成功。 我們去了另一家IVF診所並沒有懷孕[...]

    更多詳情
    H.

    “我們通過生育問題尋找最佳幫助,並與RSMC一起找到了它。 在我們的旅程中,我們不可能得到更好的待遇,有時可能非常情緒化。 我們在RSMC收到的護理完全不同。 最後,我們有幸擁有一個美麗健康的男嬰!“

    更多詳情
    Mark和Stacey G.

    “我們對RSMC員工和我們的結果感到非常滿意! 我們非常激動2健康的嬰兒來自1可行的胚胎! 這是對醫生和整個RSMC員工非凡技能的致敬。 如果我們再試一次,我們就不會去其他任何地方,並將繼續推薦[...]

    更多詳情
    達蒙和瑞克

    “當我和我的伙伴決定我們已經準備好建立一個家庭時,我們訪問的前兩個診所並沒有完全感受到'歡迎'。 但是當我們在RSMC遇到了偉大的醫生和其他工作人員時,我們知道他們和我們一樣對家庭充滿熱情。“

    更多詳情

    關於RSMC

    資質認證

Monday to Friday
8am – 4:30pm
3661 Valley Centre Dr #100, San Diego, CA 92130
Home2019-02-19T13:37:25+00:00

Our One-Stop Service Model

RSMC Under One Roof
  • In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
  • Infertility Diagnosis and Testing
  • On-Site Laboratory
  • Gestational Surrogacy
  • Egg Donation
  • Egg/Embryo Freezing
  • Genetic Screening
  • Legal/Insurance
  • OB/GYN Care
Learn More
0
Successful Cases
0%
Embryo Transfer Rate
0%
Surrogacy Pregnancy Success Rate
0+
Combined Years of Experience

Our Mission

We strive to provide a seamless journey by offering the necessary resources and care to ensure a successful path to parenthood. We proactively serve and satisfy our clients and patients by demonstrating compassion to their needs while delivering quality services with the utmost professionalism. We are dedicated to working together to create a sustainable, competitive advantage that leads the industry.

Become A Parent

We are committed to providing comprehensive care and extensive services with the utmost professionalism and medical expertise. Our passion to empower you and help you grow your family tree, creates miracles everyday.

Learn More
Become a Parent

Become a Surrogate

We celebrate our surrogate mothers for their commitment and compassion to help others create their families. Our in-house physicians ensure your safety and happiness throughout the entire journey.

Learn More
Become a Surrogate

Become an Egg Donor

As experienced medical professionals, your safety and privacy are our top priority. Our team members have worked with thousands of egg donors and will guide you throughout the whole egg donation process.

Learn More
Become an Egg Donor

Egg Freezing

Our state-of-the-art laboratory, skilled lab team and doctors provide excellent care and options for extending your fertility. Empower yourself with our egg freezing services.

Learn More
Egg Freezing

Success Stories

Y. L.
"Because I am Chinese and grew up in a medical family, I have used many Chinese therapies to try to overcome infertility issues. However, after 6 years of trying and numerous Chinese doctors (Acupuncture, herbs, etc.), there was still no success in sight. We went to another IVF clinic and...
H.
“We searched for the best assistance with our fertility issues and found it with RSMC team. We could not have been treated better throughout the journey, which can be very emotional at times, but the care we received by RSMC and team made all the difference. And, in the end,...
Mark and Stacey G
“We couldn’t be more pleased with the RSMC staff and our outcome! We are so thrilled to have 2 healthy babies from just 1 viable embryo! What a tribute to the extraordinary skills of the doctors and the whole RSMC staff. We wouldn’t go anywhere else if we try again,...
Damon and Rick
"When my partner and I decided we were ready to build a family, we didn’t exactly feel ‘welcome’ by the first two clinics we visited. But when we met the great doctor and the rest of the staff at RSMC, we knew they were as enthusiastic about our family as...

About RSMC

News & Events

Accreditation